Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • nancy_sc_17624408
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Filets

Our cat really enjoyed her fancy Feast Filets. She can be very picky so we were happy to see her enjoying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • colleen_fl_17699661
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy kitty

My kitty loved her free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Thank you Purina and Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karen_ct_17584902
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets makes a great topper on top of dry food or can be used as a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jan_tx_17707052
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Bad Kitty Loved It!

My kitty absolutly loved this! He went crazy purring when eating it! This will be a staple in my house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • brendra_oh_17619307
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love

My cat really enjoyed Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets and how great they are for cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cathy_mi_17776193
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Very tasty

Sheba wouldn't stop eating until her bowl was licked clean!! She just loves the free sample that came from Pinchme.com. She kept licking her chops and wanting more of the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. So being a good cat Mom, I will go hand get her some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • annette__vt_17601752
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Unique treat for your pets

My cats loved Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It doesn't have bad odor, feels and looks like real meat and they went nuts for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • debra_oh_17613846
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets Was received as a free sample from Pinchme. My senior cat absolutely loved it! And I loved the fact that I could give her a small portion as not to waste it, she has a sensitive digestive system but this was so good there were no negative feedbacks from her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • babe_il_17681393
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Perfect for finicky eaters

I have a 12 year old Persian and she has gotten very finicky over the years and it is very picky about amounts and textures.She has always eaten Purina in the past, so I think she has a new favorite with the Purina Fancy Feast Filets

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • faith_ca_17726597
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty love

My cat putty love it so much! She ate it first of all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karolina_ca_20699316
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Amazing

my cat totally loves this amazing Purina purely fancy feast filets its great for a treat of even top with dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • vivian_ky_17751334
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Shocking

I received this as a free sample from PINCHme. When I opened the pack from Purina Purely Fancy Feast fillets, my cat who has always been finicky about her food, could not wait until I put the filet on her plate and didn't even get a chance to break it up which it fell apart naturally it smelled good, was moist and very tender. She immediately attacked it without hesitation and it really amazed me because she even licked the plate! and she has never done anything like that before. I love the fact that it is all natural without any preservatives or buy products and the ingredients, simply chicken,broth, and salt. I simply must thank you Purina for my cat absolutely loves this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report