Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.18 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
81,129 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
164 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • am_fl_15257458
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loved it

I have a very picky cat but the second I served the fancy feast creamy delights to her she started eating it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • megan_ar_15262067
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cat and Fancy Feast

My Cat doesn't usually like wet cat food. When I introduced him to fancy feast I was a little worried. He loves this cat food. And my dog even tried to take some for herself. If a dog tries to eat cat food that must mean it is good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • nicole_in_15254100
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat seemed to enjoy it

I happened to receive the free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food right before my cat gave birth to her kittens so i fed this to her to help with her milk supply. She ate the food immediately.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • joni_nc_15255172
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cats Loved It

My cats loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights.. The ate it all quickly. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • inna_mn_15084525
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loved it!

My cat completely devoured FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET food. I got this as a free sample from Pinch Me and I'm sure glad I did. Now I know what I'm be buying for my cat next!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • cydni_nc_15271621
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy

The cats love it!! They enjoy this brand and love the wet food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • stephanie__ca_17919387
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Texture

My diva cat who is 11 years old is a very picky eater. As soon as I popped open a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights he was all over it. He was licking his lips and his mouth was drooling. It made me so happy to see him react this way.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • shannon_ca_17920902
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitties love it!!

My cats absolutely loved Fancy feast creamy delights! I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • april_fl_17660584
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats love it!

If my cats the food I will buy it. I love getting food that makes them happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_ga_15260185
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats LOVE

My two cats LOVED Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. It seemed they were able to enjoy the food easier than any other brand we've tried!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kailey_sc_17928339
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

3 kittys rate 5 stars!

I have 3 indoor cats and I gave one this canned food then the other two their usual. They actually fought over it (just a little pushing and meowing, nothing serious) but I was shocked! They love their normal food, but for all of them to want this at the same time? I will be buying soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • sherri_wi_15246938
  • July 25, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats Approve

Both my boys enjoyed Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Soon as I opened the can they were mewing at my side and once given to them they were both burrowed into their bowls scarfing it up. My only takeback is the touch of milk. Cats aren't suppose to have milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report