Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.21 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
87,919 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
180 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • brian_pa_15062121
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat hated it

I gave this to my Ollie and she turned her nose up. I left it in the dish and there it was untouched the next morning.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • malika__md_14995404
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Disaster

I gave my cat this Creamy delights by fancy feast and he wouldn't go near it or eat it. I left it out in his bowl thinking that he may get really hungry and eat it bit he starved himself all night until I changed his food to something .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • andrea_ny_17602798
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Gross

I actually gagged when I opened the can. It looked so disgusting and smelled awful. I would never buy it. My cat ate it but she's not finicky. I guess I am. Makes me almost gag to think about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • dan_al_15142082
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

my cats didnt like it

my cats are notoriously picky eaters and they didnt like this, but maybe your cat will?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • nicole_nh_17913208
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat is picky

My cat is older, so she is stuck in her ways. She only eats seafood sensations. She has never liked Fancy Feast or any other kind of wet cat food. If you have an old cat like I do who is picky...then not worth the purchase !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • maria__md_15247467
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Canned cat food

My cat did not like this cat food. Maybe a different flavor would be better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • sharon_pa_15171568
  • July 18, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Unhappy cat

This product looked and smelled disgusting. My cat wouldn't even go near it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • alison_nj_15160442
  • July 19, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a sample. I prefer to feed my cat a higher quality food with cleaner ingredients and will not be buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • grace_ny_14958432
  • July 19, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat is a picky eater

My cat has always been a picky eater. I gave her the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to try and she licked up the sauce but left the pieces of protein.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • maryann_ny_15246829
  • July 19, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Looks and smells horrible

My cat only eats fancy feast, but the creamy delights looked Andy smelled horrible and she walked away from it after one sniff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • kaila_nh_15229649
  • July 19, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Smell

I honestly opened the can and could not get over the smell, but as soon as I pulled back the lid all the way I couldn't even see it without gagging

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 1/5
  • sue_nj_15120504
  • July 21, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Did not look appetizing

My cat did eat the fancy feast creamy delights I just really did not like the texture or look of the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report