Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tammy_co_17727531
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina filets

I received the sample and split it between my to cats they actually were fighting for the other ones left over. Purina fancy feast filets are a great little treat for my fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • aylin_fl_17600334
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Filets

Purina purely fancy feast Filets made my cats happy they really enjoyed this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • meghan_nh_17765645
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Filets are a Truely Great Cat Treat

I can't recommend Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets enough. My cats know the packaging and I can't get them to wait while I open the package and break up the filet into their bowl. If you love your cat give them Fancy Feast Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • christina_ca_17655336
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love this treat!

As soon as I put the sample of Purina purely fancy feast filet in front of my cat he ate the whole thing without coming up for a breath so I'm thinking he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • vicky_sc_17681022
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Love at First bite

My cat loved the new Purina Fancy Feast Filets! She couldn't wait for me to give her another bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • leona_nc_17696976
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Filets

My cat absolutely loved the chicken filet. She just about inhaled it. She is usually a slow eater but not with the Fancy Feast chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • carole_il_17586610
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Chicken filet for my cat

My cat loved his dry food topped with the chicken filet. What a wonder treat for him. I loved that it is all natural

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • susan_ny_17619542
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purrfect Treat

After receiving this Fancy Feast Filet from PinchMe, I immediately tore open the package to have my finicky and always hungry kitties try it out. It was gone before I knew it. They went crazy for the scent. Five paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • donna_nj_17640416
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy

Purina purely fancy feast fillets my cat didn’t really eat it all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • joelene_va_20726853
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Kitty loves these

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMeFreeSample and my kitty absolutely loved this filet. I like the fact that it's made with all natural ingredients too. I will definitely be adding this to my fur babies diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kristie_me_17593752
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Fillets cat food

All 3 of my cats highly liked the sample of purely Fancy feast Filets I received from you last month. They devoroured it!!!! I plan on purchasing some of these next shopping trip as what I call special surprise treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • crystal__nc_20749460
  • April 19, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinch Me and my cats loved the taste. They were crawling all over me for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report