Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.18 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
81,129 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
164 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • brenna_mi_15258377
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Bad flavor

The product and brand is great, it's just my cat does not like seafood. Had my free sample been chicken, turkey or beef she would have loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • sheila_ga_15256037
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy feast cat food

My cat loved the fancy feast creamy delight and cat food. If I can find the product on sale I will probably get her a few cans

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_tn_15099305
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy feast the taste cats love!

I have 5 cats and when they smelled the fancy feast can open they went crazy! They devoured the can and they love the taste of creamy delights!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • gray_fl_15245854
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast rules

My cats are usually picky eaters but had no problem enjoying this delight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • laura_nc_15216955
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Pleased cats

We have 2 days. They seemed to love the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Will definitely purchase for them in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • joanna_paula_mi_15269267
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loves it so much

She eat them all in just a minute. My husband was like I think we should buy her that from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kayla_va_15165527
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

My cat loved it so much she ate it all and the other two didn't even get to try it lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • carissa_oh_22599678
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top500Contributor top500Contributor

My cat loved this food

My cat really liked Fancy Feast creamy delights. He ate every last bit of it, which is something that he does not always do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • stacey_mi_15042724
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

MEOW!!

I received this product as a free sample from PinchMe and was anxious to give it a try - the "touch of milk" in each can really intrigued me. My cat labsolutely oved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food! From the minute I tried to put it in her bowl, she was trying to eat it - the smell alone drove her crazy! She licked the bowl clean and looked up for more. I will definitely be buying this on my next trip to the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_oh_15245765
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great add on with other Fancy Feast wet

When we opened up Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food I was very impressed by appearance, texture, and the fact the was just clump of food. It was juicy and you able see milk in the can. Princess was waiting my to try it. She seemed to enjoy the food. Ate it all and she didn't have any bowel issues. I purchased this product and now Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as swap every other with regular Fancy Feast wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • angie_mn_17821904
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top1000Contributor top1000Contributor

My cat fifi

My cat fifi tried the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and absolutely loved it. He ate the whole thing right away and my dog tried to get him to share.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • katherine_ca_15164042
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this brand of wet cat food. He ate it all till the last drop.

Was this review helpful?
Report