Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Gravy Lovers™ Turkey Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
  • 1/5
  • Raser
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Royersford pa
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Yum yum

My boys are loving fancy feast products. They only eat fancy feast and no other caf food. Dry and wet.Chicken and Turkey is there favorite. Keep em coming!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • KittyMama3
  • October 3, 2014

Kitten won't eat this...

My 7 month old kitten won't eat anything with Grilled in the name. I wonder if it has liquid smoke as an ingredient? Whatever the difference, he loves the Classic flavors but hates the grilled, he goes hungry rather than eat it. I have thrown 4 cans down the toilet. I would love it if FancyFeast would remove phophates and any unnecessary additives or offer an organic line of cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • October 7, 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our team. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19218536 so we can help you out.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • kilroycrz
  • August 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Bring back Appetizers

Been feeding my cats your appetizers for some time now. After you brought out you "new" appetizers they won't touch it. There is an old saying: IF IT AIN'T BROKE DON'T FIX IT. You fixed it. Now it really is BROKE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • August 20, 2015

We're really sorry to hear your cats are not fans of our new Purely products. We're here to help you through this transition, and would ask that you call our team any time at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19547103 so we can help. We hope to hear from you soon!

Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Peyton
  • December 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from georgia

Seafood Feast Classic Pate

Watch your purchases at Kroger. At three separate times, the cans had bits of bone and gristle. I don't know if it was just a bad batch, or a permanent quality control issue. I reported this to Purina and Kroger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Emorgan
  • September 27, 2015
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Sample Taste

Your sample made one cat very happy! I will definitely purchase this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • DanH
  • August 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL

Fancy Feast Seafood Feast Varity

Fancy Feast has changed the contents of the seafood feast variety classic. It was great and my cats loved it. Now it smells like garbage and looks terrible and my cats will not eat it. they sniff it and turn and walk away. I've gone thru three boxes of 24 count now and have thrown all the nans away

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Eone
  • October 15, 2015

Please provide more nutritional information.

Need to know how many grams of protein are in Savory Salmon Feast. I cannot find it on the website or the can. Where is it available? The quality may be better than I rated it, but it is impossible to say without knowing how much protein it has. I don't actually know if my cat likes the taste. I won't give it to her until I know the nutritional value. It's pricey, but if the nutrition is adequate, it is worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 23, 2015

We appreciate your interest in our product! Our Fancy Feast Classic Savory Salmon Feast has 41.7 grams of protein per cup (calculation in dry matter form). If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to a member of our team, we're here for you any time at 800-877-7551.

Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • 1/5
  • Cat6
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albany NY

Product integrity

The contents of this and all other Fancy Feast flavors look fake and are processed. Most of the food my cats won't eat. The tuna used to look like tuna. Now it looks all the same, just a different color. Very disappointed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Shredded Fare Tuna Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • 1/5
  • Sherry Oz
  • December 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

keep buying

All 3 of my cats like this. They have been eating this for a couple years now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 1/5
  • JessesDad
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York

Medleys Review

My lovely 16 yr old cat who grew up on Fancy Feast refuses to eat any of the Medleys and I have thrown several open cans away. She still eats some of the Pate flavors, but many are being discontinued or not carried by my store because of the insistence of "gourmet" type foods

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 1/5
  • Furbee
  • May 30, 2014

will not buy again

I tried several of the elegant medley flavors and neither of my cats would eat them. They like the Fancy Feast classic food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • 1/5
  • Jankula
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Meow-yummy

My cat loved the sample. I did buy some more for her. I wish I had some coupons though. Highly recommended cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report