Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • karen_me_8596643
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

Wet cat food is something I can't get my cat to eat. Not sure why she doesn't like it. Maybe because she mostly eats dry & hunts her own food. If the time comes when she can't eat dry food, I might be inclined to buy it. Thanks for letting me try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • anna_nj_8536183
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

enjoyed

my cats definitely enjoyed the taste of this food and i think it would be good for a cat without a diet restriction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • kristi_mn_8928109
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats liked it

Would buy this as an occasional treat only, don't normally feed wet food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • jennifer_us_8536801
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats didn't love it...

My cats just drank the juice out of it, they didn't eat the food part. Therefore I wouldn't buy it for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • joni_wa_9040919
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy that

Cats really liked it. I will probably be buying it for them again soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • madison_ny_8610376
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Love that it's all Natural

The cat pretty much loves everything we feed her, however I would choose this brand more often because it's more natural [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • wednesday__nc_8552656
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

ok product inexpensive

its an ok product priced well ok ingredients but not the best for my fur baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • geri_ny_8548740
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

No sure why

Not going to blame the food for my cat throwing up as she sometimes does this when trying new food. No where in survey to note this. Sorry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • beverly_pa_8940453
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Tipper loved it

Tipper my cat did love the product and ate it all up - but it is a little pricey so he will only get it on a special occasion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • stacey_ca_8631883
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty loves and the packaging in great

My cat chowed this right down and I loved it because of the easy to use package. The meat looks very natural and the ingredients support that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • susan_tn_8867998
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Okay

My cat seems to prefer the Friskies cat food over this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 3/5
  • stephanie_nc_8611758
  • March 24, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast

My very picky cat actually ate and enjoyed this food. He typically has to eat a prescription food because of health issues but he could eat this as a supplement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report