Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.14 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
74,903 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
152 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • johanna_tx_17920014
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It was weird

My cat wouldnt even come near it and she eats everything.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • cierra_tn_17897450
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

she wouldnt eat it

i dont know why my cat would not eat this food, it literally sat there until i put something else in the bowl, she just smelled it and walked away

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • stacy_il_17923029
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

I thought my cat would like this.

My cat has had other Purina products and enjoyed them so I thought he would enjoy Purely Fancy Feast Filets but he had no interest in the filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • monserrat_ca_17930170
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Not good

My cat did not like it. She smelled it and licked it twice but then after that she did not want to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • laura_ca_17835610
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats Refused to Eat

I offered Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a whole filet, and my cats refused to eat it. I then chopped it up, but they still refused. Added water over the top to make a gravy, still nothing. I won't purchase something my cats won't eat. Surprised me because they usually go nuts for wet food of any kind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • elizabeth_va_17883806
  • April 11, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Gross

My cats don’t like anything fishy at all. Nor would I feed them something like this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • angelica_tx_17931239
  • April 12, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It was okay

purina purely fancy feast filets
it was okay came damaged but it was free

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • vicky_fl_17654466
  • April 12, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fillets

My cat loved the tuna.i would highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • veronica_tx_17787671
  • April 12, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My cat did not enjoy this and would not even taste it. He would smell it and was very put off

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • elizabeth_ny_20670312
  • April 12, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Feast filets

Purina purely fancy feast was everyone it promised but my cat is fussy and doesn’t really like treats or anything wet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • brenda_ny_17840542
  • April 12, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

EPIC FAIL lol

I received a free sample of the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet from pinchme.com and my cat sniffed it and walked away lol I thought he would like because it was salmon & he loves fish...oh well, I tried.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna
  • 1/5
  • angel_or_17933033
  • April 14, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Didn't like it

My cats wouldn't touch their dish once i put this product out for them. They sniffed and walked away.

Was this review helpful?
Report