Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • diana_ca_15272523
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

timmy is happy

Timmy really enjoys this wet cat food. i like the convenience of it the type of packaging is easy to open for the kids. And the smell of it is not that horrible compared to some other wet cat foods! The ingredients are a plu and as long As Timmy enjoys his little free samples from pinch me then Im happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tabitha_mi_17908126
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Satisfied Happy Cats

Our cats really loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! They ate it quickly and definitely seemed to enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • harley_nc_15141100
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is a great product for your fur babies. My cat, Frackle absolutely loved it. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • mary_fl_15217841
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food from PINCHme. My older cat ate the food without hesitating. I was so glad he liked the food and I didn't have to throw it out. I will buy this food for him. The dog even wanted some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • diana_ca_15158423
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it!

My cat really loved the product Creamy Delights for the brand Fancy Feast, she eats it in seconds :) the texture it's very good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • steve__ar_15263901
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food Sample

I received the Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food sample from PINCHme & my cats LOVED it!!! They loved the taste & cleaned up their bowls! I will be purchasing this in addition to my current brand of wet cat food! Thank you for the free sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • brent_ia_15104733
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

CAT LOVED IT!

I received this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a sample from Pinchme.com. I have previously tried multiple wet cat foods for my cat, and it has not liked most of them. This kind he absolutely devoured! I don't know if was the milk or what, but he loved it and I will be purchasing it again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • laurie_nc_17657876
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights!

I gave a little bit of the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to my cat and he LOVED it!! I can only give him a little bit of this because he's prone to diabetes, but I will give him a little as a treat since he loved it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_in_17588031
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Stephk

My cat went crazy for the new Fancy Feast, creamy delights tuna flavor. He loves gravy and the touch of milk made this his favorite thanks #Pinchme. #HappyPincher

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amber_nc_17777362
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Loved by cats

Fancy feast creamy delights was great for our cats. They loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tara_ia_17759131
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great flavor got picky eater

Our cat is very picky when it comes to wet food, but he really enjoyed this product. It was the perfect size and we definitely plan to purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • fallon_la_17871124
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat love it.

My cat love fancy feast and the creamy delights me and my husband give the cat the food he eat hold can and he was happy cat after eat fancy feast creamy delights.

Was this review helpful?
Report