Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cecilia_ct_17597242
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cats absolutely loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. They kept meowing for more. Excellent sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • diane_va_17626165
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

purina purely fancy feast filets

purina purely fancy feast filets I fed it to my cat and it was devoured within seconds this product is the real deal it looked succulent and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • susan_in_17691979
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats fall in love

Definitely will purchase for my cats they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • angie_pa_17682888
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loved it

My cat really liked it an I liked it was all natural

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kathy_fl_17731461
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love them.

Thank you Purina and Pinchme for the chance to try the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I shared with a friend, and his cats went bonkers over them..Thanks again Purina and Pinchme..you guys rock.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • brandi_mt_17586345
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Kitty loves it!

My cat Percy gobbled this Purely Fancy Feast Filets up so fast ive never seen him eat a treat so quickly so it looks like a winner for the kitty he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • chris_nj_17764325
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

She loves it!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets ...say that 3 times quickly!...are the best My cat loves them I will buying very soon

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jacquelyn_md_17689573
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Pure Fancy Feast Filets - gobbled up by my cats!

My cats usually get dry treats, but they LOVED the filet. The color and texture was appealing to me, and my cats gobbled it up and begged for more! Definitely something I will purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • bonnie_ca_17703895
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loves the new filets

My cat. went crazy when I called him over to me. I'm pretty sure he loved it by the way he ate it so quickly. Pretty decent size piece of filet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tammy_oh_17649777
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty licking good

Purina purely fancy feast filets were the best treat for my kitty I could not feed fast enough to be

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • melody_mo_17699098
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Loved it

My neighbor's cat loved it so much. Almost got my fingers bit. Great for cat time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • susan_fl_17676623
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it!

My cat crowed down on the in just a few minutes! She licked the plate clean and didn't leave a morsel. I have bought it and she just loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report