Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.21 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
87,919 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
180 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • stephanie_tx_17886628
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat swarm

Purina knew what they were doing with their Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My friend has three cats and I have her the sample to try. The cats surrounded us so fast, we didn't even see them come in the room, I guess they smelled it? I suppose that makes it two paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • dala_ca_17924849
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Snack For Cats

Purely Fancy Feast Filets is a really great snack for cats. Resembles a real fish filet My cat loved it gobbled it up right way. It was in an easy to open pouch and was the perfect size treat for cats to enjoy. I would recommend this to any cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • bettyjo_ar_17854327
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat went WILD for Purely Fancy Feast Filets!

Thanks to PINCHme I was able to sample and treat my cat to the Purely Fancy Feast Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon flavor filet. My cat went crazy for this! I chose to break it up into smaller pieces for a couple of treat occasions. The overall appearance was very fresh, natural, and wildly appealing to my cat. I loved that this was an all natural product so I could feel good about giving my kitty a healthy and new type of treat. I would highly recommend this treat and look forward to buying it for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • amy_tn_17922616
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feasts Filets

I am taking care of a momma cat and I split with her and my other kitten. They loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • zarinah_ga_20585379
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

This is awesome my senor cat ate it in 1 minute

My cat ate this and meowed constantly for four days for more... i liked that the product didn't stink up my house... and he absolutely loved it... I haven't seen it in stores but when i do given the price is right we will purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • heather_wa_17808785
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

I received this free sample and my cat loved it! I broke it up into smaller portions and topped his dry food with it and sometimes gave him a little as a treat. He is a bit picky usually but absolutely loved this. I will be purchasing this for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • ellen_or_17905563
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

HAPPY Kitty

My cat loves this, gave her little pieces as a treat and half on top of her dry food..Ive never seen her eat so fast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • jennifer_co_17872614
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats LOVED it.

I have 4 cats in my home and I gave them all pieces of it and they devoured it. They kept following me around to try to get more. I have bought more and they are very happy with this choice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • carrie_va_17856039
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Simple Snack for Kitties

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon for free in exchange for my review. I love that there are only 3 ingredients. I can't speak for the taste but my kitty seemed to like it! It was a little drier than I was expecting but overall a great, easy treat that any cat would love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • christina_ny_22557182
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It’s Good

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme. I mixed with their moist cat food to see if they liked It. One of my cats loved it and my other who is very picky with food didn’t.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • chaya_wa_17891610
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great treat for Kitties all around!!!!

I used the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a treat for my cat. And she loved it!!! I went to the store next week to get her some more and I have seen great improvement in her digestion as well. I'm so happy with this product and am so happy I got to try it before I bought it for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon
  • 4/5
  • erikka_pa_17889995
  • April 13, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

The cat thought she had died and gone to heaven

I've never seen a cat eat something so fast. So yeah, it was a total winner.

Was this review helpful?
Report