Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.18 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
81,129 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
164 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • barb_il_22594096
  • April 6, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top1000Contributor top1000Contributor

Kitty Yum.

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, did not last long! Mocha gobbled it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • mikayla_co_22539723
  • April 6, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat liked it

My cat it a very picky eater and changes her mind constantly. When i gave her a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she loved it automatically. I have mixed in in with the routine with her other wet foods and she still likes it and i like the natural ingredients so it is a win from me and my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • carol_va_22682279
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

So Happy!

I am so happy to have been able to sample Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Cat Food. I want to make sure out cat is eating good food and she likes it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • leann_wi_22674125
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top500Contributor top500Contributor

Fancy Feast

#Freepinchme sample of "Fancy Feast" "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". I usually purchase dry cat food, my cat is 12 years old, she really seemed to enjoy this. I will be giving her some occasionally. Thank you for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • tamara_va_22635702
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

My senior cat really enjoyed fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. It's a great addition to his diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • ronn_ny_22630194
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

cat food

My cats being cats have their preferences. It's also difficult to get them to eat the cheaper pate type cat food too. Fancy Feast\ the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food they ate very fast and looked for more. It seems to be good quality, and they're fairly agnostic about the flavour.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • jennifer_fl_22636712
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Picky Cat will eat this

Our cat will eat ONLY Beef. He also periodically decides that his current favorite food is now disgusting. He has approved of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Pate wet Cat Food for some time now, so it must be good! I did receive this as a sample from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • crystal_me_22687736
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Very good

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food my cat really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • daria_ga_22618463
  • April 7, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty enjoyed it!

The sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food for my cat seemed, at first, like it wasn’t going to go well. My cat doesn’t eat wet food often but when he does he typically eats a few bites and leaves the rest. This one though, he ate almost the whole thing! I feel really good about buying it from now on due to the ingredients being more natural. I will definitely give this to him again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • danielle_in_22682167
  • April 8, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fresh and filling

My cat loved this fresh food! It was filling and my cat devoured it quickly! A great kid of ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • jeannine_nm_22637558
  • April 8, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Cat Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a delicious and healthy natural way to give my cat the nutrition that she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • shelvia_tn_22642890
  • April 8, 2019
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top1000Contributor top1000Contributor

Cat love

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is a meal my cat love

Was this review helpful?
Report