Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.12 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
52,605 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
135 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kayla_ky_15174423
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great food

My cat couldn't get enough. One of the rare times he licked the bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jeri_ky_15271422
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My carat wouldn't eat Her cat food. We tried differently kinds and still when wouldn't eat it. We finally tried Fancy Feasy Creamy Delights and She loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kayce_sc_15244077
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Loved

My cat loves is type of food. He usually eats dog food, but now he won't touch anything other than this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • penny_al_17907472
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

The Cats Meow

My cat loved it and licked his bowl clean and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jacob_il_15236128
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Flavorful

Great tasting flavor that any cat will greatly enjoy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • sixta_ca_15166713
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat enjoyed it

I like to mix my cats dry food with some wet food but he can be picky with the smell and taste. When I got the sample as soon as I put the bowl down my cat was gobbling it up I guess the smell and creaminess of the wet food appeased him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • dalina_il_15221664
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat Yummy

I have always purchased "Fancy Feast" but never had come across " Creamy Delights" My Cats seem to like it, will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • natalie_tn_15034460
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

This is a great product

I did the product "Fancy Feast Creamy Delights". I don't this product at this time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jaime_mi_15222015
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat enjoys wet food

My cat enjoys wet food. He really likes any kind of wet cat food. He enjoyed your brand A lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • susan_md_15254884
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food. It was a special treat for her since I typically don't buy it plus it had seafood ingredients which I don't let her have. I will buy some of the other flavors though!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • mark_va_15215136
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It's the cat's meow

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from pinchme.com. I set the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights out beside my cats regular wet food. All three cats went straight for the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • elijah__nc_15267402
  • July 26, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

Cat really lobrd it he aye it to fast will buy this

Was this review helpful?
Report