Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • joan_pa_17761185
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved the filets

I recommend Purinas Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cat went crazy when I opened the package. I fed it to him on top of his food, which helped a lot. I just know my cat went crazy over this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • edan_ca_17667086
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

My cat loved the PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS. She devoured the treat and boy did she love me!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • amy_tx_17779783
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat went bonkers!!!!

My cat absolutely loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I wasn't sure he would like it because my cats are weird! I gave it to him as a treat and I thought he was going to eat my fingers! This will now be a staple in our house because it's a healthy snack I can feel good about giving him and my other cats as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • charlotte_fl_17774546
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

Sheba, my 13 year old cat, gobbled down the PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS (fish) we received from PINCHme. The plate was completely clean in a matter of seconds. Sheba sat down, looked up at me and licked her chops - thoroughly contented with her treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lisa_va_17800626
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats devoured it

Gave my 2 cats Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets today as a treat. It was a real piece of meat. My cats gobbled it up with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • laurie__tx_17676436
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

My cat truly loved purine fancy feast filets look forward to purchasing more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • joanne_nj_17608527
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Sassy loved it!

I was out of wet food and gave her the whole fillet flaked, she demolished it in record time. I was concerned that she might not digest it since it was her first time, but no problems or upset tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cathy_oh_17621921
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina

It was nice to get a sample before i purchased purely fancy feast filets so i could see if my cat would like it. Would be purchasing in thr future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • leslie_va_17581050
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

our cats loved this and they usually dont like change

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ellen_ky_17595314
  • April 21, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

not enough product for the money

I buy a lot of Purina Wet and Dry Cat Food Products for my 8 Cat's. But, these Little Packages of 'Purely Fancy Feast Filets" don't have enough product in them to really satisfy a Hungry Cat. Otherwise my Cat loved the taste and flavor of the little Sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jacalyn_ca_17671411
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat seemed to like it

my baby O tried out purina putely fancy feast filets as a treat between feedings and he seemed to like iy begging and nudging me for more ..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tranaye_ca_17697724
  • April 20, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

My cat is a very picky eater so I put it on top of his dry food. After smelling it for 3 minutes he actually ate it so every morning he expects it.

Was this review helpful?
Report