Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • 2468
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Great cat food

I have 2 adult cats and 1 kitten who are all very picky about what they eat. All 3 of them were stray cats so they werent picky about what they ate at first. After a couple of weeks their eating habits started to change and they wouldnt eat. I went thru so many name brands of cat food and they were not satisfied. When i brought home fancy feast they loved it and still eat it . I wish I had bought it in the first place it would have saved me time and money. So its worth buying to see my cats satisfied.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Tamms
  • September 18, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

What happened to the shrimp?

My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish & SHRIMP. The number of those little shimp has been decreasing tho.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Nana3
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy

Fancy Feast wet cat food is a convenient way to give my cats the moist food they enjoy. There is a large variety to choose from so I don't have to offer them the same thing day in and day out. The quality is good and the easy open pouches make for quick cleanup although the cans are easy too. If my cats could talk, I'm sure they would say "yummy in my tummy"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Rita
  • September 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Fist & Shrimp

My cat loves her Fish & Shrimp flaked. I wish there was more shrimp and sometimes the ingredients are better than other times. I do not like when the fish is dark. This food seems to be her favorite though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Robin777
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orland, CA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Patches loved it!

My 16 year old pampered kitty loved this. I usually buy a variety as I have had to start buying more wet food for her because she is loosing some teeth. To keep her weight in check, I have been getting the canned and pouches along with her regular kibble. She has not been sharing with my other 5 year old cat. Now I am having to buy more as a treat for my other cat so she doesn't think I am playing favorites. Just wish it wasn't so expensive. Coupons would be nice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Lilniedz
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oakdale, MN

My cat loves from, but...

I was always buying my spoiled picky cat the flaked trout. It was the only thing she would eat. She loves fancy feast, but upon reading the ingredients I learned that there are meat-by-products in it, which is not good. It's a huge no no for me once I started learning about nutrition and what's good for cats and what's not and grain and meat-by-products are a big no no. Not to say I stopped buying completely, but I did cut back quite a bit. Now I only give her the flaked trout as a treat.. kinda like how when us humans are on diets, but have 'bad days'. If you are looking for something cheap, variety of flavors, and different forms, then this is good for you. If you are a ingredients reader like me, this probably isn't the best option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our products! By-products are good, high quality and nutrient dense ingredients that pets love. At Purina, we only use high-quality by-products – like hearts, livers, kidneys, lungs, and spleen – that provide valuable nutrients for pets and are an excellent source of protein, vitamins and minerals. We appreciate your valuable feedback!

Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Jy23
  • January 23, 2010
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Cats love it.

Fancy Feast has always been a favorite treat for my two cats. I don't think there's a flavor they don't like! I wish they were a bit cheaper though.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chunky Chopped & Grilled Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Kim21
  • September 23, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Athens,Al.

The feast ain't no lie

This product is the right size for my cat to have a snack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chunky Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • catdoglover
  • March 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from pa

good to the last drop

cats enjoyed every bite of this even the vegetable bits, licked the dish clean...and they are picky eaters to boot.. quality seems good, no off odors which some cat foods can have.. seems like a good product as are most Purina products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chunky Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • MissyMN
  • April 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken

My cat loves this stuff. She prefers it over a pate. I think she likes the meaty chunks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Chunky Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • TwistedX37125
  • December 13, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

"Best Buffet For Beacon & His Buddies!"

All my cats love the taste. Can't give it to them too often because they have sensitive little tummies. I usually reserve it for their birthday dinners!!

Wish the cans were bigger.

Also wish that Purina offered better purchase incentives. Getting $1.50 of 18 cans just doesn't cut it. I have had to resort to buying a cheaper brand of wet food for those birthday celebrations. Not really my style. I'd prefer to spoil my cats with the better quality brand of wet cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chunky Chicken Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • ClowderLady
  • January 4, 2019

Cod, sole, shrimp

Two of my cats love this. The other two, not so much. Will go to dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report