Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ruthie_nc_17614973
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

my cat loves this stuff!

this was a perfect treat that I gave my cat as an additional food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • robin_nc_17726195
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

PurrrrFect

I currently feed an outdoor cat who was left behind by some neighbors. I named her Purty. I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets in the mail. Upon opening the sample I was very impressed with the packaging. Next I was surprised by the filet, it was real chicken. Purty came running ! I 'm guessing the scent got to her. Although to me I didn't smell much of anything. Not stinky as some wet cat foods are. This is not a canned wet food . This was a real filet of chicken. I was able to slice it up and feed her pieces. She loved it and so did I as it is healthy for her. I also liked the choice that I can feed the filet to her as a snack or a meal.I highly recommend Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • nancy_nj_17587931
  • April 23, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

They loved it!

My kitties loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets that I received free from Pinch me. I will be purchasing them on my next shopping trip.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • susan__ma_17594405
  • April 23, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cat went nuts over it!

I was barely able to get it in her dish and she was already starting to eat it! To say my cat loved it would be an understatement.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • diane_md_17642537
  • April 23, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Purely Filets

I received a sample of Purina Fancy Feast Purely Filets from Pinchme. I have never seen my cats so enthusiastic about any cat treats. I'm impressed with the quality of the fillets and have added these as a must have on my shopping list weekly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • patricia_vt_17800458
  • April 23, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Little Miss Finicky chowed down!

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken via PinchMe.com in exchange for an honest review. It arrived just in time, as I had run out of cat food and didn't have time to shop for more.

Both of my cats gobbled down their portion of filet right away. I was impressed that my finicky Younger Cat loved it and ate every last bit! She usually leaves remnants of her meals.

What's not to love? The three ingredients are: Chicken, chicken broth, and salt. That's it. Nothing in it sounds like it came from the same factory that produces Soylent Green. I feel good about giving this to my girls as a treat or as part of a regular meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • andrea_fl_17690579
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Spoiling Your Furry Friends

I am very impressed with the quality of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. The quality of meat is on par with what you would feed your family members. The light gravy, tender filet makes for a perfect treat for your fur babies. Your kitties will believe you have finally fed them the same thing mom eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • gina_tx_17761879
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Five Meows

I was sent Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina as a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review and feedback. As soon as I opened the package my 2 cats were running towards me to check out what I had. They were meowing loudly before they even had a bite and then when they began eating it was a race between them to see who could eat the fastest. They loved the filet and I will definitely purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • terri_il_17732071
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

She loved it!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets that I received from PinchMe was a big hit with my kitty. She couldn't eat it fast enough. I used this as a treat and also as a topper on some dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • julie_il_17598924
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

The very best!

This is like feeding them people food but difference is it’s made for them not us!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • terri_il_17594854
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food at it's best.

Our picky eaters are Fancy Feast lover's. I was so happy to get Purina Purely Fancy Feast Chicken Filet as a sample in my PINCHme box. They loved this as much as their Fancy Feast meals. I love that it's all natural. Great for a treat or meal topper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • dot_pa_17616859
  • April 22, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love it

This is a good product, my cats love it. They were happy with a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina. Now I have to purchase more for them since this product is all natural and they were wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report