Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • irina_ct_15269768
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Just a Touch of Milk

My finicky cat gobbled it up- She's so picky, I have a hard time daily on what to feed her-Sometimes I'll just give her her snacks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • adrienne_ga_15254472
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food

I have five very picky cats, so it's difficult to find something they all love. They tend to agree on Fancy Feast in general, but they absolutely loved Creamy Delights! They love lots of gravy, and the addition of milk was unique but certainly appreciated by them. They all ate it in an instant! I'll definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amy_ky_17633050
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Wet Cat Food

My cat loved the free sample of Fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food. He ate all of it. I received this free sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats loved it!

Our cats are usually picky but surprisingly they loved it! We've tried other brands with the same flavor and they turned their nose up at it. So we high recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amanda_al_15193805
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

MY CAT LOVES THIS!

I put Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in tuna flavor down in front of my cat and he scarfed it down faster than ever!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • maya_il_15129496
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat absolutely loved it!

My cat absolutely loved the fancy feast creamy delights tuna with a real touch of milk!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • deb_mi_22636581
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top1000Contributor top1000Contributor

fancy feast

My cat really liked the Fancy Feast creamy delights. She usually tends to eat mostly just the sauce and gravy, but she ate this all up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • cindy_wi_15181053
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Picky Cats Unite

Successfull test taste experience, shared with grandcats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • mckenzie_fl_15230968
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loves it

Blake is a very picky cat he often doesn't eat with the other cats because he dosent like their food but this he gobbled up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kendra_me_20759020
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Wet cat food

My kitty absolutely loved this wet food! Will definitely be buying more in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jill_al_20540451
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats liked it!

I received a sample of FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD from PinchMe.com. My cats are very particular about the food they eat but they seemed to like this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • peyton_fl_15261267
  • July 27, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My cat says devoured the food the second I put the plate down, they had me tripping over them to place it down on the floor.

Was this review helpful?
Report