Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.2 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
85,324 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
172 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kris_wi_15267844
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

He loved it!

I was given a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to give to my cat to try through PINCHme.com. I let my little "fur brother" try it since he is rather picky on what he likes. He LOVED it!! He licked his bowl clean and if he REALLY enjoys something he will bury his dish..and the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was buried! He enjoyed the inclusion of the milk in the product, that little hint of milk flavor seems to be something he really enjoys. I definitely will recommend this to everyone I know that has cats, I was very happy with it and so was Arnie!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • natalie_il_15267128
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Taji kitty loved it

My cat Taji is getting older and she has had a rough time switching to wet cat food but this one she really seemed to enjo!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • julia_va_15260047
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

My cat was so happy when I opened this can of food. She ate it all. I love making my cat happy, and this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food definitely made her happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • sara_mi_15271400
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast

I was so excited to get a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy delights for my fur-friend.Whenever I get my Pinch Me box it seems like my kitties know,and they were all over this sample.They ate it in about 30 seconds so I would definitely say that they liked it,it had a nice texture and if the kitties are happy then I am happy. I just bought a bunch of them and kitties are delighted!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tarrah_fl_15180831
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love it

My cats are very picky about their wet food and o it eat Patte. However they loved he Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so much that I went out and bought them some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tracey_ny_15259481
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat liked it

Creamy fancy feAst delights seemed work for at. He ate t all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tracie_ann_nh_15266659
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat love it

My picky cats ate it right up they love the taste and texture they usually are very picky about wet food but love this one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • salvador_ca_15214862
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great cat food

My cat loved creamy delights, he ate every single thing on the plate. Fancy feast is on top of it's game by far.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • barbara_wv_15038712
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy feast creamy delights

My cat loved it and I think he liked it better than others kinds I've bought.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • emily_mi_20644379
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Our cats loved it

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food (Tuna Feast) from PINCHme. Unfortunately we have three cats and I couldn't let just one try it. The free sample was enough for just one so I split it three ways and the cats had a little treat each. Of course it wasn't enough for any of them and they all wanted more, but at least they all got a little sample. i will have to get them their own individual cans of it so they can truly enjoy it (and I will). Would recommend to anyone who loves their fur babies as much as we love ours.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • teresa__sc_15259839
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Teresa

My cat is picky, however one taste of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and she can't get enough. Not only is she eating but her fur has become shinny and no more itchy skin. Treat your cat like family buy this product and your cat will love you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • charles_ky_22688666
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats Loved It!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinchme in exchange for an honest review. I have two cats and they simply devoured it. I don't typically feed wet food but if I decide to, this is it!

Was this review helpful?
Report