Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • connie_nc_17624138
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

U’d Of thought I had made a gourmets meal for a human and share the left overs with my cats ..funny

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • linda_ny_20715557
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Putin’s purely fancy feast filets

My cats loved the sample we received of the Purina purely Fancy Feast Filet. I was impressed with the quality of it and my finicky cats devoured it. That’s saying something .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • l_l_oh_17692612
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Reaction From The Cat

My cat seemed to really love Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Gor very excited while I was opening the package.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • carolyn_oh_17728370
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

CAT LOVED PURELY FANCY FEAST FILLETS

I CUT THE FILLET IN HALF AND FED IT TO MY CAT IN TWO PORTIONS AND BOTH TIMES SHE GOBBLED IT
UP, LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN AND WAS LOOKING FOR MORE. SHE REALLY LIKED IT.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • nancy_nc_17726217
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy feast filets

My cat loved this and he can be a picky eater! He ate this in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mary_nc_17673719
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy Purina!

My cat grabbed the Purina Fancy Feast Filets right out of my hand!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cheryl_ny_17671471
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy addition

My cats loved this yummy addition to their food choices. My Purina Purely Fancy Filet sample from Pinchme was a great hit with them. I actually served it in little pieces as a midday treat and all 3 of my cats loved it, they kept begging for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • barb_va_17736734
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty loved it!

I have the Purina Purely Fancy Feasts Filets to my kitty and she liked it! I normally don't give her wet items but she enjoyed this treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ellie_oh_17784103
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

A new treat for cats!

We have 4 cats, and they all love Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It's hard to get it into dishes fast enough for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • virginia_pa_17657795
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy

My cat simply devoured his free sample from PINCHme of "Purely Fancy Feast Filets" made by Purina. He is an extremely finicky eater soI knew I had to get him more ASAP.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • donna_nj_17637349
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Something new that you’re going to love !

Purina fancy feast Filets looks absolutely wonderful in the pouch, it’s something new that you were going to try and your cat is going to love! As soon as I brought it home I opened it up my cat went nuts! I planned on feeding it in pieces as a treat but wind up giving the whole fillet. My cat devoured it and I was so happy to see him eating like that, the way he did when he was a kitten! Very easy to serve no smell or mess. I recommended this to several friends and I’ve purchased a couple of times already, thank you for an excellent product my kitty is so happy !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kellylee_ny_17594529
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Filets are a HUGE hit!

Purely Fancy Feast Filets sampling was a hit. The sample I received from PinchMe was inhaled by my cats. It looked and smelled like something I would make for dinner. I will definitely get some as treats for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report