Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.18 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
81,129 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
164 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • alyssa_nc_15121434
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Riley Approved!

I was excited to see that I was going to receive Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinchme! As soon as I received it I opened up the can for my kitty. It appeared to be shredded pieces, which are her favorite, you could tell it was creamy! There was none of that gelatinous stuff that is found in some cat food. She gladly finished the whole can. She is a finicky eater so I will be going out to buy her some soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • tracy_va_15258208
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Best wet cat food ever!

Fancy feast creamy delights is by far the best wet cat food i have fed my cats! They ate every morsel of it and licked the bowl clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amy_al_17838006
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

My cat loved the fancy feast creamy delights. She was wanting more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • angel_ok_17672645
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My kitten LOVED this product!!

We have a 12 week old kittens that we've tried so many different wet foods, some mess up her belly, some she won't hardly eat, but the morning I opened up this one and put it in her dish, she had it completely gone within the hour! We definitely plan on buying it again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • lucas_ar_15259581
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Sassy Loved It

Prior to using Fancy Feat Creamy Delights I could not find a dry or wet cat food that my cat, Sassy, would eat. Thanks to the sample I received I definitely know what I am buying for Sassy next!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jenie_ny_15088141
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great cat food

I already purchase fancy feast for my cat and she loves the brand overall. She ran up to me and when I gave it to her she ate the entire contents in minutes. I will pick these up as a treat for her when they become available at my local stores. I received Fancy Feast Creamy delights from PinchMe for free for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ca_15205950
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Monkey Loved it !!!

our cat monkey loved it ! He was all over me as i tried to pop the top and put it in his dish. He ate the hole thing right there. with his other food he all ways leaves some for later. defiantly 2 paws up !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amy_oh_15262050
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

cat loved it so much she wanted more Fancy Feast

My cat loved Fancy Feast so much she begged for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • damia_nv_15255418
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yay Fancy Feast!!!

My cat is very picky about food but when giving her the fancy feast creamy delight she ate it right up and was still looking for more. This is a must buy in my household.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • robin_al_22534987
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top500Contributor top500Contributor

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food

Seemed like my cat enjoyed it very much and I am sure I will purchase it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amanda_mi_15103893
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Looks High In Quality

I've purchased Fancy Feast wet food for my cats in the past before and it has always been their favorite. The Fancy Feast Creamy Delights version definitely appeared creamier - you could see the the milkiness. The cat ate all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • marjorie_in_17786058
  • July 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats loved it

I have two cats and they loved this stuff. I was really surprised as to how well they took to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report