Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cathy_pa_17795648
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Filets

I gave The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to Molly my cat, she finished it faster than she eats other cat food that I gave her!, will definetly purchase in the future!, Thanks #Pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • linda_pa_17657960
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yum yum

I got purina purely fancy feast filets from pinch me and my cat loved it. I got three treat servings from one filet. I will definitely be buying this regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mary_lou_ct_17677326
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

My cats loved the chicken filet. I
Liked it was real meat not meal or byproducts

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • triesha_ny_17665533
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good!

Putin’s purely fncy feast filets Putin’s purely fancy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_nc_17725278
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It smelled so good I wanted to eat it!

My cat went nuts for this treat. She is used to dry treats and I thought it would be fun to mix it up, so I requested the sample. She lost her little cat mind...just opening the package made her start meowing and pawing at me. I have used Purina products, including Fancy Feast wet cat food, but these Purely Fancy Feast Filets are great...I get to give my cat a treat (that she went bonkers for...) and don't have to worry about fillers or chemicals or anything. Bravo!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lori_va_17611103
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty crack

My cat devoured this filet in seconds and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • meg_ny_17602471
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great as a Meal Or a Treat

I received a free sample of PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS from PINCHme. It looked like real chicken that I would feed my family for dinner! My cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • christine_nj_17710285
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yum says the cat!

I am lucky that I don’t have to discriminating of a cat. I can play around with her food and try different options. The filet was quite a different option! She was watching me take it out of the package with great anticipation. When she caught a whiff of the aroma she got very excited! As She was eating, I heard her making sounds, which she never does. It was very entertaining to see her that way. She loved it and I think if she could speak she would have yelled “Yum!”

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • wendy_de_17603589
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina fancy feast Filet

Purina purely fancy feast Filet. My cat immensely enjoyed me feeding her the file as a treat after she had her morning breakfast and dinner she would sit and wait for me to feed her the fillet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jean_nj_17706732
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast real chicken

Purina fancy feast filets are made with real chicken and my cat couldnt get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sharon_va_17661899
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat

Gemmie loved the Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I had just changed her food to all natural and this fit into her new food perfectly. So glad that I received the sample from Pinchme! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • laura_nj_17682294
  • April 24, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy kitty

My kitty absolutely loves purina’s purely fancy feast fillets. She

Was this review helpful?
Report