Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.21 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
87,919 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
180 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • yelena_wa_15257337
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight Wet Cat Food

My cat really loved it. I would definitely recommend this product to any cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • gabriel_mo_22658385
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • Top 100 Contributor Top 100 Contributor

Cat Loved It!

Our cat usually eats dry food, so this was a special treat. She definitely loved her Creamy Delights Fancy Feast meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kristin_ar_15199873
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat Loved It

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast creamy delights wet cat food from pinchme to try. My cats loved it, but they are not very picky with wet food. The texture seemed nice and the smell wasn't atrocious like most wet cat food. I will probably try this product again with my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • christy_tx_15110116
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

Our cat is very picky about he wet can food but she ate all of the fancy feast creamy delights and the smell of it was not too bad either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • shauna_ar_15193571
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast!

My Cat absolutely loved this. He seemed to prefer this over all the other ones I've given him. I will definitely be purchasing this again for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • angel_tx_15271893
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great food my cat loved it thank u for sample

I like it better then the regular cat food I usually get my cat seemed to love this one better so thank u

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jenifer_tx_15217740
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food that I received from PinchMe and she absolutely loved it!! She licked the container clean and even got her nose stuck! I'm delighted that there is real milk in there and that she liked it so well, this will be on my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • bird_ca_17925344
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

the best

i loved it so much i gave it to my cat and it attacted it lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • april_tx_17910329
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty loved this

My kitty basically inhaled fancy feast creamy delights. She is a picky cat and turns away from other food, but quickly ate this and was satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • ryan_in_15224238
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

This was preferred by my cat over his other canned food. Loved the milky touch!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kassandra_me_15290224
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My cats enjoyed this food. They devowered . I recomeneded

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • mary_id_15219778
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Tasty

My cat loved the food and ended up eating it all. I would definitely recommend it to other owners that give their cats wet foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report