Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Byrdchic
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Excellent treat

My cat and dog loved the filet. Both had a bite. Best treats ever and will be buying more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • stacy_pa_17661685
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat LOVED IT

I receythis sample from my PINCHme box and I was excited to try this. My cat went crazy over Purina" "Purely Fancy Feast Filets".It was an actual piece of chicken!! I was impressed!! And my cat loved it!! I felt good giving her a healthy treat that she enjoyed!! I definitely recommend buying this!! It was like giving my cat her catnip! Healthy and fresh!!! Great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • paula_ny_17796820
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • top1000Contributor top1000Contributor

Filet Feast

My cats loved Purina PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS. I broke the sample into small pieces and gave to my foster cats as a treat. Every cat wanted more. I liked the texture of the product and the fact that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • patti_ny_17686256
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets . My cats devoured it. I have purchased more and put it in their food rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • bonnie_nc_17686719
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

All Natural

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets Natural White Meat chicken from PINCHme. I broke the filet into pieces and fed it to my three cats as treats. They absolutely loved it! My veterinarian told me not to feed my cats treats or food that has artificial coloring or preservatives, this was just what my cats needed,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • heidi_sc_17703949
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loved it as a treat

Swisher devoured every bite we cut up for him ,he thought he was getting an extra special treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karen_sc_17728704
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feasts Filets

My cats loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I gave them small bites and they came coming back for more. I was surprised as they are very finicky about what they will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cindy_pa_17587756
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats Loved It

My cats really like this product. I gave it to them as a treat. I’m sure they would love to have it every day but it doesn’t fit my budget as a regular treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • julie_ny_17612624
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cats went crazy!

I recieved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets as a free product from PINCHme. My cats went nuts when I opened the package, and had a hard time behaving, as I gave them tidbits broken off the filet one by one. They would have loved to eat a whole lot more than I gave them! I will buy this to use as a treat for my cats from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • carol_ny_17650850
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Gobble gobble

My cats went crazy over these filets! They just gobble up their meal when I put this on top!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • caro_nj_17680441
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

this product is wonderful.. my boy loves this on top of his dry chow...He gobbled this down ..would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • yvonne_pa_17778703
  • April 25, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat treats

Purina has a winner with”Purely Fancy Feast Fillets”. My cats are very finicky, but there was no hesitation with these filets. They chowed down with zest!

Was this review helpful?
Report