Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.13 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
67,958 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
148 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Gravy Lovers™ Turkey Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • decembermoon
  • July 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Quality

Fancy Feast provides a quality product that not only appears properly prepared, but has never-ending consistancy with every can that is opened.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Lovers™ Turkey Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JRDALLAS
  • March 29, 2012
Loyal pet owner from TEXAS

CAT FOOD

GOOD PRODUCT, CAT LOVES IT. &^^%%$$$#@#@[email protected][email protected]#$%^%^&&&**((()(_)____++

Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Lovers™ Turkey Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • summer21
  • January 18, 2012
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn, ny

great product

they love it even better than tuna. and they like it more than fancy medley.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Lovers™ Turkey Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • IowaCatDaddy
  • May 25, 2011
Loyal pet owner from Southwest Iowa

Gravey Lovers is Purrfect

Sometimes our older cats lose interest in eating. We have found that if they aren't eating their normal food, all we have to do is is give them a can of gravey lovers and they slurp it up. Then they go back to their normal eating habits. So we end up using the beef and chicken gravey lovers as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pawz
  • June 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eugene oregon

She devoured the fliet

I gave this chicken filet to my 13 year old kitty for her birthday dinner. I broke it into smaller pieces to eat and she loved it. She finished it in two helpings.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Beamer
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Papillion Ne
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

They ate this stuff up!

My cats loved the Purely Fancy Feast filets that we received to try out. I like the freshness of the meat and they seemed to love the taste. It was all gone very quickly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KWood
  • June 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Chicken lover

My Annie loves chicken and she ate it with her other food together and loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kasha
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Planet earth

Simply delicious

My cat devoured these treats. Easy open packaging. They should be called be called simply delicious . Chicken is her favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Chertnt
  • May 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from United States,Oh
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Awesome

We have three cats and they all love all the flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lynn_va_17692602
  • April 27, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

purely fancy feast filets

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Files is now the only treat my 2 cats will eat, that are 14 and 16 yrs old and have become very picky eaters, but when i mix this in with their food i know they will both eat everything

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • anne_ny_17587865
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

I would buy it

My cats loved it. Felt bad I didn’t have any more purely fancy feast fillets

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken
  • 5/5
  • faith_va_17672771
  • April 26, 2018
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purely Purrfect!

Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets were a welcomed surprise in my PinchMe Box and I must say, not knowing about this product before hand and looking over the ingredients and how the cats went bonkers for it, it is now a welcomed addition to their diet. The cats absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report