Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.14 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
75,091 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
153 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Gravy Lovers™ Salmon & Sole Wet Cat Food in a Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy
  • 5/5
  • decembermoon
  • July 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Quality

Fancy Feast provides a quality product that not only appears properly prepared, but has never-ending consistancy with every can that is opened.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • michelle_co_15104565
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

My cat was thrilled to try the free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food (it meant wet food 2x in one day) that we got from PINCHme. I could not get it out of the can and into his dish fast enough. I think he really enjoyed the touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • keli_tn_15231614
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Creamy Delights

I received a free can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinchme. I gave to my oldest kitty pebbles, she can be picky but loved this! She's little too but ate the entire can in one sitting. She will definitely have me getting her more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • emily_mo_17709384
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Chloe

My cat Chloe wouldn't share with her brothers. My three boys had to lick out the can when she was done.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • charice_il_20697374
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Delicious

My cat is very picky and he loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • courtney__ok_15126364
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love it!!

My cats love this flavor of fancy feast creamy delights. I even had to go buy them two mire cans from the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • terrie_wv_15262954
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

a cats fav. food

i didn't mind giving Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights to my cat because I knew that he would eat it and all of it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • heather__wi_20703486
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitten loved this one

My kitten will not eat much wet canned food but she absolutely loved this can. I only buy fancy feast canned food and I have tried alot of flavors and had no luck with her but this can she ate completely. I think because of the fishy type flavor so I will continue to buy her this brand and flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • genna_il_15163117
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty krueger loved it.

My son kitten krueger loves fancy feast creamy delights... Was nervous to try at first, thinking sometimes their stomach does not handle changing their diet.. Relieved to not have issues. Thanks so much to pinchime.com for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • cynthia_co_15261951
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Gone in five minutes

My two kittens devoured this stuff in five minutes flat. They just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • kelsea_nh_17738471
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good Hit

This was a great hit with two of the 5 felines that take residency with me. If I had enough to give it to all of them I would have. However, There was not enough. Regardless, the two felines I did feed (both male, fixed if that matters) became extremely vocal when I cracked the can. One came running down from dead sleep upstairs. Needless to say, the cat food didn't last long. I don't even think it took 5 minutes for them to devour the can together.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Tuna Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • shylah_nh_17625783
  • July 29, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

I received a free sample from Pinchme of the fancy feast creamy delight wet cat food in Tuna Feast flavor. My cat absolutely loved this & cannot get enough. She ate all of it & I definitely would buy this for my cat. I was not paid for this review. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report