Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

90%

Users Recommend

4.57

Average ★ Rating

8019

Total Reviews

113

Products Reviewed
Fancy Feast 4.57 out of 5 based on 8019 ratings.
Tell Us What You Think
Write a Review

Select a product to review

Your product rating

  • ★︎
  • ★︎
  • ★︎
  • ★︎
  • ★︎
Rating is required
Taste my cat enjoys *
Taste is required
Quality *
Quality is required
Value for the money *
Value is required
Do you recommended this product?
Would you recommend Fancy Feast to a friend?

Your review

Nickname is required
Email is required
Review title is required
Minimum required characters left 50
Review is required, min 50 characters

  • 8/2/2012 8:08:26 AM

    Great for Diabetic Cat

    My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    0/5
    Cost Value
    0/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/15/2012 1:58:51 PM

    Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch

    This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    0/5
    Cost Value
    0/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/10/2012 10:59:03 AM

    Quality!

    My 13 year old cat is diabetic and this was mentioned on an approved food list from my vet. It said that this product contained less than 1% carbohydrate. I bought cases of it. I fed him only this kind of Fancy Feast for a month and he no longer needs insulin. He looks better, he lost weight and is back to his old self. Thank You So Much!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    4/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 7:24:09 PM

    for my senior cat

    This is the only food my senior cat likes, because he has stomach troubles. The pate is soft and palitable for my older cat.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 10/23/2012 4:27:59 PM

    Both my cats ONLY eat Fancy Feast

    I would think with all the years I have been spending money on Fancy Feast Gourmet cat food both dry and can, to feed 2 cats, that once in a while you would have coupons on your site to help with the cost. I am a senior on a limited income and Fancy Feast Gourmet DRY cat food has gone up to $9.00 for a 3 pound bag in my area, not to mention how much the can food has gone up in price. My cats ONLY eat fancy feast, so I go with out food so that the "brats" can have their gourmet food. How about a little help! Ann

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 8/2/2013 4:54:45 PM

    Looking for the old product that was souffle with garden greens

    We found a few cans of your white meat chicken and cheddar cheese soufflé with garden greens. Our eight cats just loved it. We bought two cases of this new one and they will barely touch it. I do not know the difference but they do. Maybe you have a few cases somewhere in one of your warehouses? We basically feed them Fancy Feast wet cat food. We purchase most of it at Pets Marts here in Western Missouri.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    2/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:10:52 AM

    FF Chicken Feast Classic

    My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4/17/2013 7:18:06 PM

    Great for my diabetic kitty

    Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/28/2012 2:21:47 AM

    Dont Reccomend

    I saw this commercial, and thought this would be a nice switch for my cats for breakfast. I have four cats, one is diabetic and just went remission. I will NOT feed any of my cats this product THAT CONTAINS WHEAT GLUTEN. it is so bad for them. I am just going to stick with the "Classic brands".

    Taste my cat enjoys
    1/5
    Quality
    1/5
    Cost Value
    1/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 4:12:50 PM

    Kitten

    Its really good. My kitten loves it. He is growing so fast.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 12/9/2012 6:00:53 PM

    my cat injoys it i will continue to buy

    My cat enjoys it. He can't stop eating it.The price will keep me coming back to purchace more

    Taste my cat enjoys
    4/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1/10/2013 2:01:18 PM

    My 2 Kittens love this flavor!!!!

    All my Cats are in love with this Brand of Food. And since my 2 older cats are under a year old I still give them the kitten wet food. It gives them the vitamins they need to grow durning the first yr of life.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/24/2013 1:50:53 AM

    I HAVE TRIED SO MANY OTHER CAT FOOD THIS IS THEIR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE

    I HAVE 7 CATS AND ALL THAT THEY WILL EAT IS FANCY FEAST CAT FOOD THE FILET MIGNON IS THEIR FAVORITE THEY TURN THEIR NOSES UP AT FRISKIES AND 9 LIVES AND PURINA BRANDS ITS PAWS UP FOR MY CATS.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/20/2013 1:31:18 PM

    Quality food, that my cats enjoy and I feel good feeding it to them!

    Great combinations of flavors, the flavors look great and healthy.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 1:12:36 PM

    My cats just inhale it!

    It is healthy for my cats and they love it! My cats fight over who can get to it first.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 1:58:42 PM

    They loved it!

    I was so glad to find a canned food specifically for kittens!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/31/2012 11:19:00 PM

    Inconsistency

    The tender beef classic is my cat's favorite. But sometimes he won't go near it. It seems that different lots have different quality. I buy it sometimes and he devours it. If I buy it from another store a week later, he won't touch it. It is very frustrating for me, the owner.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    3/5
    Quality
    2/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 9/10/2012 3:40:37 PM

    This is the only food my kitty will eat!

    A stray kitty adopted me when it was approx. 5 weeks old. I started her out on the can kitten food. When she got older I started giving her Iams because that is what I have feed my other cat for 7 years. As it turns out, she would not eat it. After trying several flavors and brands, this is the only kind of cat food my cat will eat. In addition, my other cat started turning it's nose up to the Iams so I switched him to Fancy Feast also. Now, if I could just get some coupons life would be good!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 10/3/2012 10:11:26 PM

    My picky cat loves Trout Feast

    Trout Feast is one my Ragdoll cats favorite. He is pretty picky and often prefers to lick the gravy only. He eats this food flavor. My only complaint is that it is hard to find. I have had no luck at larger pet food chains but my local neighborhood Walmart carries it.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/8/2012 11:34:51 AM

    BEST FOOD EVER

    MY LITTLE MUFFETT LOVES THE FISH...THE BEST EVER PRODUCT IN THE WHOLE WORLD....FANCY FEAST IS THE KING!!! GO BUY NOW Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/8/2012 2:51:11 PM

    Kitties favorate

    Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event...

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/18/2012 11:54:30 PM

    need more flavors for kittens

    my kitten Chloe loves her fancy feast, I only wished you would come out with more than the two flavors for kittens, but at least you have the canned food for kittens. Fancy Feast and Wal-Mart brand are the only two brands that do have canned kitten food. She can hear the snap of the lid and will come running, she loves it! I feed her the canned food as well as a hard food for kittens. So thank you for making kitten canned food but please consider making it in a few other flavors so kittens have other choices as well, thank you!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3/29/2013 10:15:11 AM

    May have saved the life of my cat

    Sweet Pea is 16 years old with horrible gingivitis and recurrent cystitis that manifests itself in urinating everywhere and appears painful. Fancy Feast Beef Classic is the only brand and flavor that doesn't cause her to vomit heavily and bring on the cystitis flare ups. I think that I have read that fish flavors can cause flare ups. In fact, I usually clear the shelf at the store of the beef, and a lady that was behind me in line at the register said she has an older cat that has the same issue, and she too, has found that she can only feed the beef flavor classic fancy feast...PLEASE, PURINA....DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS RECIPE, AND ENCOURAGE STORES TO SELL THIS FLAVOR BY THE CASE

    Taste my cat enjoys
    3/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 12/5/2013 10:05:54 AM

    Oreo loves Gravy Lovers Turkey

    Oreo is a very active 2 year old male cat.....he just loves Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast! He eats 2-2.5 cans a day...sometimes it's hard to keep up with him. LOL I've tried other flavors, he 'tolerates' the chicken, but it takes him longer to eat it. My family calls him "The Turkerian"...hahaha. Marie

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 8:30:11 PM

    Omar Loves Gravy!

    This is Omar's favorite of the blends. He loves food with gravy and will ONLY eat the Fancy Feast medleys - he knows where they are kept and sits in front of the cabinet waiting patiently till you fill his bowl. And he never leaves any leftovers - he also likes the turkey and for an occasional treat the yellowfin tuna and salmon but the chicken florentine is his very favorite! Omar won't eat other brands that I have tried - he has very discerning tastses - he's a Fancy Feast feline!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/6/2012 12:25:39 PM

    It´s the best food my cats ever try.

    I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 7:30:12 PM

    Purrrfect for my kitty

    my cat Beau runs soon as he hear the can opening :-)

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/12/2012 8:30:48 AM

    My finicky cat - Amanda

    Will not eat anything except the Classic Pate'. She doesn't like dry, but eats that over any other type. I can't understand why she is so set on one kind, she was left at our office over a weekend in a box she couldn't get out of. We just had to take her home, and maybe that was the first type of food she ate. She is absolutely beautiful, with long hair, black and white on top with multicolor underbelly. WalMart #where we generally shop and in more than one store# has quit offering the Classic Chicken Pate and we need another source. Got any suggestions. Evelyn Kilgore

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/12/2012 9:13:36 AM

    Muffin Loving Morning

    My Muffin loves to wake up to a Fancy Feast morning. He forces himself to eat the entire can before laying in the middle of the floor all fat and full. This is by far his favorite food and mine too because it does not smell up the house or give him bad breath.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 8/7/2012 12:37:26 PM

    Delicious

    My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4/4/2013 11:26:59 AM

    My Lily loves Fancy Feast

    When I come back from the store with her fancy feast I'll show her the can and she goes nuts ! She would stop meowing at me til I give it to her . Her favorite is Delights With Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Feast In Gravy ! She is a really happy girl when she see that I got her , her fancy feast !

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4/17/2013 2:22:45 PM

    FANCY FEAST FOR FINICKY FELINES!

    FANCY FEAST FOR FINICKY FELINES! Grilled beef with gravy is this week's preference du joiur! Captain Midnight undergoes chemotherapy for her cancer, so this changes weekly as taste buds are affected...2nd is chicken slices in gravy - all mashed fine with a fork.. a regular smorgasbord she gets, and thrives! We're 3 months into this...wish us luck,please? tx. and, small samples available to try out?

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/9/2012 4:02:05 PM

    my cat enjoys fancy feast

    my cat is vary particular when it come to his food. he gets cooked talapia and fancy feast.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/24/2012 8:12:19 AM

    Mickey's Favorite !

    My 2 formerly feral cats born in a litter of 5 under my azalea bush, "Mickey,-- King Kamahameha, King of the Tabbies" and "Moire" [the Calico Cutie, Belle of the Ball] eat only Purina Elegant Medleys. Mickey will ONLY eat Purina White Meat Chicken Tuscany unless he is extremely hungry. Moire is not as fussy. She will ONLY eat any variety of Elegant Medleys. I supplement with Purina One Indoor dry food. They maintain a healthy weight on this diet which is so important.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1/13/2013 1:55:56 PM

    Highest Crude Protein amount (17.5) I have found. Vet recommended.

    My vet recommended this variety saying it was lacking a lot of the filler ingredients found in many other cat foods-crude protein is 17.5. I haven't found another variety with that much. The vet said one of his patients lost weight and cured their diabetes by switching to this food.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3/7/2013 4:15:22 AM

    Easy To Hide Medication

    My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 12/13/2012 1:52:17 PM

    Quality foodthat my cats love

    I have been using Fancy Feast for two weeks now, and my cats and kittens are doing fine. Rickey Willingham

    Taste my cat enjoys
    1/5
    Quality
    1/5
    Cost Value
    1/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/13/2012 7:00:54 PM

    medley's products are the best

    A cat food that looks good enough to eat...in our home, if it doesn't come from a green can we don't eat it.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 10:42:26 AM

    my cat loves it

    My cat is 13 years old and all she eats is fancy feast. she does like the kitten foods because they are easy to chew. She rarely eats the cheese and gravy but she loves the primavera.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    0/5
    Cost Value
    0/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 10:43:53 AM

    Great Product in a Cute Little Bag

    Hey Mom you're the best! That's what my cat Mandy would say if she were human! Great product with veggies and seafood that most cats seem to love. I love the easy close bag and the fact that the bag is small so I can give her a variety of Fancy Feast flavors.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/20/2012 9:55:39 AM

    Mornings product is what my cat needed :)

    Mornings products are fantastic, my cat seems to be enjoying them so much and is all she wants to eat.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 1:15:02 AM

    YUMMY!

    I have one cat who will only eat Fancy Feast, he is 14 and loves just about any flavor you put in front of him. I have 2 other cats who usually try to muscle in on his meal which means they get another can to split between them. I go though so many cans of Fancy Feast my husband usually ends up buying 4 cases a week.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 7:39:56 AM

    Great Product!

    My cat's all love Fancy Feast and they get this special treat on their birthdays. My oldest cat molly is 15 years old and she expects her fancy feast treat on her birthday which is coming up in 2 months again!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 8:57:26 AM

    Kitty likes this food

    So far so good. My kitty is eating this food. He is very picky when it comes to food. He is 12 this year, hope this stuff is healthy for him.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    4/5
    Quality
    3/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 9:33:01 AM

    Only the Best!!!

    This is the only dry cat food my Kallie will eat!!! It is fresh and best!!!! She is very healthy!!!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:31:17 AM

    yumm

    my cat loves this stuff! she just cant ever seem to get enough of it. my dog even trys to get some, and boy, does that ruffle some fur. dont steal Penelope's cat food! lol

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:39:46 AM

    Gobble it up every time!

    Very satisfied with it's quality and the cats LOVE it!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:59:17 AM

    Love It!

    Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:59:44 AM

    my picky kitty LOVES this!

    I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 12:00:05 PM

    Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it

    My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 5:16:04 PM

    Booger and Monster

    We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/15/2012 1:33:11 PM

    A favorite flavor here!!

    My cats love this classic flavor, right behind the Classic Chopped Grill. They love the flavor combination, and they want this flavor as often as possible along with the Grill. Four paws up from my herd!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 8/19/2012 7:14:39 AM

    His All Time favorite

    My cat, at 17, was fussy and picky, he really likes a variety of flavors, but this is his favorite. It's the one guaranteed to spark his interest, and he has it everyday. Most food, flavors, he has a quarter to half can, but this one, he usually finishes. Amazingly, since we started having it available, he's gained a full pound, very unusual in an older cat! Please, don't ever discontinue. The vet says it has more nutrients than most choices.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 9/10/2012 3:39:18 PM

    Unbelievable!!

    We have 4 cats who think the Souffle with Turkey, Garden Veggies and Egg is the best thing EVER!! This is their only breakfast food now! They used to eat their breakfast food & leave the room & go clean themselves. Now, they sit by their dishes and look at me, begging for more! Mornings Souffle will always be part of our boys diet! Thank you so much for making our boys happy!!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 9/11/2012 6:50:19 AM

    Love this Food!

    My cats have become quite picky and this is the ONLY dry kibble they'll eat. I went searching for a new food b/c one of mine kept vomiting everything I put down. Tried a sample of this and it was love at first bite! Down side it that it's getting difficult to find this one...in the green bag. Even at specialty stores the red/pink and purple variety is always stocked but not the green. Wider distribution would be nice. It's no longer even offered in grocery stores near me (North Carolina).

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 9/12/2012 3:35:52 PM

    The best part of morning is Mornings!

    Wild Salmon Souffle is Jasmine's Favorite breakfast

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 9/13/2012 5:12:15 PM

    My kitty loves Fancy Feast, but I can't seem to find it anymore.

    My kitty loves Turkey Feast in Sauce Minced and also Chicken Roasted which is about the same consistancy, however I can't find in in any Sebring Florida store. I have asked Publix to stock it, they did once !!!!!!!!!!!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 10/3/2012 1:30:33 PM

    The Only One

    This is the only brand/flavor food my cat has ever eaten. She has refused everything else. She'd rather starve than have her Fancy Feast Kitten turkey feast!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 10/31/2012 6:34:37 PM

    My Feline's Favorite Fancy Feast Flavor is Fowl

    My kitty is not a seafood lover, so we stick with the chicken and turkey. This is the only dry food she likes, so I hope nothing gets changed with it.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/9/2012 10:03:42 AM

    Scooter

    My kitty Scooter will not any other dry food. Ever since I started her on it she does not like anything else. Talk about finiky

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/19/2012 3:36:41 PM

    My cats adore Fancy Feast Dry food but will NOT eat this variety.

    I guess my kitties are more seafood babies because none of them will touch this one at all.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    1/5
    Quality
    0/5
    Cost Value
    0/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/19/2012 10:00:46 PM

    My cats LOVE it!!!

    My 2 cats have tried a wide range of fancy feast favors. They absolutely love trout feast, and this is the only variety that they lick their dishes completely clean.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 11/20/2012 2:01:05 PM

    ifthe kitten likes it , it must be good.

    We now have an eight week old kitten. He was rescued from a family of four and the mother) They were wild but happened to be picked up by a local vetnerian. All, including the mother were adoped. A local vet drove 600 miles to get the kitten and bring it back to us.She fed it Fancy Feast. We continued with Fancy Feast. the kittten loves the food and eats lots! Are you going to make any other varities of kitten fooof?

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1/5/2013 1:43:59 AM

    My cats just love this cats food. It is the only cat food she will eat.

    My cats just love this cat food. I have tryed to give them other brands of cat food and they would not eat any other brand but Fancy Feast.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1/12/2013 6:08:38 AM

    Three Cats-Need Proportional Sized Containers

    We own three absolutely wonderful Bengal cats. We have always wanted to feed them the best cat food we can afford and that they love so we have experimented with many different products and the most expensive cat food brand is not always what they will eat. We love Fancy Feast cat food products or at least our Bengals do. You see, we believe in giving our cats a variety of cat foods in smaller proportions rather than feeding them one type. We know they prefer Fancy Feast because that is the brand the disappears from their bowls first including Fancy Feast hard foods. Our only complaint, (not really a complaint) is, since we have three adult cats, it would be great to have Fancy Feast cat food containers that has enough food for all three. A larger can if you will for people with multiple cats. This would save on the number of cans we have to open and discard, going green), save time and conserve storage space. Please consider larger containers for cat lovers/owners who own more than one cat.. Otherwise keep up the great work Fancy Feast. Meow, Meow, Meow!!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/6/2013 11:06:09 PM

    Looking for alternative

    My cat s likes this food. I was looking for a way to have 7 lb. bags shipped in rather than having my housekeeper drop off 3 lb. bags every once in a while as 3 lb. bags are all that is available in Canada. While searching, I discovered that Fancy Feast is really quite a second-class dry cat food in terms of ingredients and filler, so now I'm looking for a more adequate cat food to tempt my cats.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    1/5
    Cost Value
    1/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/7/2013 1:05:24 PM

    All Of My Cats Agree On Only One Thing - This Food Is THE BEST EVER!

    We have 5 indoor kitties and we currently care for about a dozen or so outdoor (semi-feral) kitties that come to our house for food and for the shelter we provide for them outside and in the safety of our property. We also have one very senior citizen-kitty who only wants to be outside, she is about 20 now, and this is the only dry food she will eat! It's worth every penny to us to offer this food to our Clarice - so she keeps giving us one more day, and one after that....

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/11/2013 2:29:15 PM

    My 12 cats love this

    My cats love this food---I just wish it came in larger bags because I go thru so many of the smaller bags. It would also be very helpful for those of us who are rescueing cats, if you could print more coupons and put them on your products(bags and cans)

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/16/2013 4:02:49 PM

    my cats watch for the bag - it is their special treat

    My cats enjoy this as a special treat that I put on their special senior car cat food, they actually wait for it before they eat. When I come home from shopping I know they know I have a bag for them. I can even use it if I have to give them medicine because I know they will eat it when I put in their bowl.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2/20/2013 2:23:39 PM

    Great for Diabetic Cats and Others

    We have 9 cats, 1 diabetic, 1 with FLUTD. The Fancy Feast Classic has been fantastic in allowing us to feed all cats the same diet. Because it is low in carbs, it helps the insulin dependent diabetic maintain glucose levels and by adding water, it helps the FLUTD flush his system. They all love the taste, I enjoy the fact that meat is the first ingredient.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4/11/2013 11:46:15 AM

    My furbabies love beef feast

    i have 9 rescue furbabies. they all enjoy this classic beef feast. small cans are troublesome because of # of cats, wish list larger cans....... Also an issue of concern...about every 6-8 weeks..( i buy cases) the food smells way too strong...and cats refuse to eat..smells like too much additives. anywho, this presents a problem because i have too either throw away all cans or make the return trip for another batch. maybe the recipe could be more consistant. dont mind paying the higher price (average 65 cents a can) but having the waste of throwing away is difficult.Not a complainer....really i'm not because the cats really like beef feast, savory salmon and whitefish and cod. thanks for consideration :)

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4/12/2013 4:47:18 PM

    My Cat Loves This

    My Cat Loves This And I Love That It Has Veggies In It So That Is Good For Her And It Helps Me Keep My Kitty Healthy :)

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/1/2013 5:59:46 PM

    High quality kitten food my cat loves!

    I recently adopted an emancipated homeless 3 month old kitten and I then started feeding her "Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Kitten" canned food and my kitten is very happy & thriving.As a student on a fixed income I'm unable to afford the ridiculously expensive canned foods(Wellness Core,Merrick,etc.)so "Fancy Feast Turkey Feast kitten"canned food is a terrific affordable option,I love this food since it's:grain free,rich in moisture,flavorful,high in protein and moderate fat,it's hunger satisfying and my kitten gobbles the entire food with great enthusiasm."Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast kitten" canned food is a life saver!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/8/2013 9:40:21 PM

    Jill's

    My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me?

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/18/2013 12:52:09 PM

    Kitten's first choice!

    My kitten was served two different brands and she always picked Fancy Feast. It's unfortunately that there are only two flavors to chose from. Please make more flavors! Everyone likes to have more than two options on their menu.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 9:12:21 AM

    The only food for my cats!

    This is quite literally the only cat food my 2 cats will eat. They love it and eat it twice a day every day. My 20 year old Siamese used to like Fancy Feast with any type of fish in it but since my new 3 year old came along, this was the only food I could get him to eat. Once she smelled it, she wouldn't eat anything else either!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    3/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/14/2012 10:26:54 AM

    Max's Favorite

    My Maxi cat will be 14 years old on July 4th. As he is older he loves the Facny Feast that is already chopped into small bites for him, and has lots of gravy. It costs a little more but my old guy is worth it. The other cats love the treat every once in a while too. The all get regular Fancy Feast every day. Our neighbor cat has discovered that my cats get Fancy Feast and sneaks in the house every morning for a bite of his own. >^..^<

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 6/24/2012 7:00:58 PM

    Quality of food is outstanding

    My cat who's name is garfield just loves chicken feast and chicken and shrimp go nuts over these food! tried other brands but always goes back to Fancy Feast!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    0/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 6:34:55 AM

    My 1 month baby kittens love it.

    My little 1 month old kittens love eating this cause of the cheddar and chicken they are so cute when they are eating it they growl at each other over it.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/11/2012 11:33:17 PM

    satisfied

    My cats love this food so much. Its the only brand my two cats will eat.

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/12/2012 9:52:56 AM

    Loves his liver

    Our one cat loves anything chicken but hates beef. And for some odd reason he loves this liver dish the most. We give all the cats a little wet food in the morning and save the rest for the next day. Often times they won't eat the food when it's dried so we give them just enough for breakfast. I've seen that 7 secs in the microwave works well to warm leftovers up for the ones that don't like cold wet food the following day. =)

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    4/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/13/2012 12:43:44 PM

    Oh Boy!

    My cats go BANANAS for any Fancy Feast product but they LOVE the Cheddar products. Wish they came in cases of 24 or 36 like the other flavors!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/14/2012 2:15:50 PM

    My cats' favorite!

    Although Fancy Feast is a staple in my cats' diet, this is without a doubt their favorite flavor! They love the consistency, too. I like that it has the cheese in it for a more healthy, varied diet!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/15/2012 10:19:52 AM

    She loves it

    My cat loves this flavor! She circles my legs everytime I open a can. She normally only eats half a can but this one she eats it all!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    4/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 7/15/2012 11:13:56 AM

    Never wasted

    My five cats love this one -- they like chicken in general, but the cheese makes it irresistible. I like to give them more wet food in the summer for hydration, but they enjoy gravy flavors anyway. I won't leave wet food out if they don't finish it before I go to work, but this one doesn't last long enough to have to be put in the refrigerator or thrown away (if only a few scraps are left). They eat it until it's gone and check each other's bowls for leftovers -- but there aren't any!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?
  • 8/2/2012 12:21:14 PM

    Very picky kitten loves this

    I have a very picky kitten who will only eat certain types of wet cat food, when I put this down she at the whole can! She loved and still begged for more! I'm so happy I found something she will eat and enjoy!

    Taste my cat enjoys
    5/5
    Quality
    5/5
    Cost Value
    5/5
    Was this review helpful?