Ratings and Reviews
Recommended
89% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.14 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
32,859 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
116 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • lea_ky_15056770
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cuddles loved it

My cat is very pickey with his food. If he doesn't like it, he won't eat it. Cuddles loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! Ate it all up in no time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • elyse_ca_14994212
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My Cat LOVED

My cat usually eats Fancy Feast wet food, so I was excited to see if she would be interested in Creamy Delights. She LOVED it. She seemed to like it more than her other flavors, probably because it was a nice change to her usual flavors, but I would definitely recommend it because she scarfed it down like it was the best she has ever had!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • cheryl_wi_15075044
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Happy Cat

My cat didn't hesitate to gobble up his Fancy Feast Creamy Delights!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • danielle_il_14971413
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My cats LOVED it!!

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights free from PinchMe and my cats loved it!! As soon as I opened up the can, they came charging into the kitchen. I couldn't scoop it out and put it into their bowls fast enough. When those bowls hit the ground, they immediately started eating it and didn't stop until their bowls were licked clean. I'm very happy they liked it so much and will be able to incorporate new flavors into their mix of wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • anaiya_oh_15093710
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great food for your pet cat!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. He would not let me get a chance to put it in his bowl before trying to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • susie_sc_14954351
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Eaten fast

My cats liked this food very much. They devoured it very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • lori_mi_15111824
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Yummy

My cat went crazy for fancy feast "creamy delights " she loved it and I loved that it had milk in it because cat's really like milk and it's good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • lily_fl_15043483
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Fancy Feast

Received a sample of creamy delight fancy feast & the cats immediately ate their portions & seemed to want more. I will probably switch over to this product as they seem to enjoy it more than what I'm currently giving them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • heather_wv_15048186
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Awesome

My cat feel in love and hasn't stopped meowing for more yet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • serena_mn_15062840
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cats Loved It

My cats have always loved the regular Fancy Feast varieties, but they loved the Creamy Delights because of the texture compared to the other kinds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • bianda_fl_15070587
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My cat really love it

My cat really love fancy feast from creamy delights, he looks so happy while eating. Thanks to #pinchme #freesamplepincher. I intend to buy this product and recomend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Creamy Delights Chicken Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • krista_mi_15058514
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great product

I received a free sample from pinch me of the fancy feast creamy delights and my cats loved it! I love that it also has just a touch of milk which you don't see in wet foods usually. Cat approved for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report