Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.56 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
8,051 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
113 PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews

Product Review
  • Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Personal Information
Personal Information
Please check YES or NO for the following questions.
Legal and Submission
  • By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
9069 Results
Edit
Clear All
Filter

By Category

Filter

By Line

Filter

By Preference

Filter

By Flavor

  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ashley_id_8533996
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Very good!

My 2 cats aged 6 years old loved this wet food! I would buy this as a special treat for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ashleigh_in_14951675
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cats delight

Fancy Feast has always been a favorite of my cats but since they tried the creamy delights I swear they won't have anything else. Just the creamy delights.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Maximillian
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Yummiest Feast in the Universe

My cats Love this yummy food. They turn their noses up to everything else, but love Fancy Feast. We joke around the house that it has Kitty Crack in it. It is the best of the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • kayla_tx_9072916
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Fancy Feasf

My cats have tried similar products and I think they enjoyed this one a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • HollyF
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LA - LOUISIANA
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

The best for my kitties

Both my cats are very finicky when it comes to canned food. This is the one food that they actually want, and share! I wouldn't switch to anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Kbank
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

Loved it!

Our cat LOVES the Natural White Meat Chicken. We are interested in purchasing more of the "Purely" line for him to try. However, we just found out he's pre-diabetic. Is there somewhere we can find the carb counts for this product?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Cheabello
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Received Sample Received Sample
  • Fancy Feast Loyalist Fancy Feast Loyalist

He only likes fish.

Well, he now gobbles up your Medley Chicken with great gusto !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • nicole_ma_8804915
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Loved it

My cats ran out of there food and I gave them some of this before I ran to the store and to my surprise they loved it. Now I buy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • DJMM
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Purely Natural

My cat loved it! He ate it whole container in one morning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Rosie5122
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Bella5122

Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • tammie_ms_8578149
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Like human tuna

I was surprised to see that the good actually looked like the grins I eat. Real food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • kim_la_15280615
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

fancy

my cat really loved fancy feast creamy delight she wouldn't eat her other cat food after eating this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report