Ratings and Reviews

Recommended
90% USERS RECOMMEND
Rating
4.56 STARS AVERAGE RATING
Reviews
8,051 TOTAL REVIEWS
Reviewed
113 PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews

Product Review
  • Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Personal Information
Personal Information
Please check YES or NO for the following questions.
Are you a Nestle Purina employee
Did you receive free food and/or goods from Purina
Did the value of the free food and/or goods exceed $10?
Legal and Submission
  • By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
51081 Results
Edit
Clear All
Filter

By Category

Filter

By Line

Filter

By Preference

Filter

By Flavor

  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • carolyn_tx_8282715
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Fancy Feast

cat really enjoys is.Will use it more often than my dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • nabil_tx_8229443
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cat Approved

My cat really enjoyed this food and I noticed that it actually had chicken chunks, not just mush like some other can cat food and it also didn't have a weird smell to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jessica_nc_8930322
  • February 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

It was a hit!

I have five cats and they absolutely loved Purely Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • rebecca_pa_8412360
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cat Loved this!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast meal I gave him. He ate it within minutes. I like that the product is all natural so it's good for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jennifer_ny_9016518
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

My cat loves it!

I buy this now along with her dry food. I highly recommend this product and so does my cat! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ashleigh__il_8334408
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Love this for my cats!

My cats love this food! They think it's an awesome treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jennifer_pa_8586519
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Car loved it

My car loved it. She couldn't get into the fish fast enough. I would love to feed it to her daily but price is too high. I will however but a few a week to give it to her occasionally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • shauna_us_8564735
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Cats opinion

My cats gobbled up this sample they absolutely loved it so I assume it's getting a paws up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • christine_ky_15337857
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great

Fancy feast cat food is good especially the creamy delights

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • olya_us_8315461
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Fancy cat food!

Although I'm familiar with the brand I never bought this particular item. My cat enjoyed it! I enjoyed the benefits it provided. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • lynn_al_8562313
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Purely Fancy Feast

We have four cats and they love this cat food. Fancy Feast is the food for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • michelle_ca_8553801
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Stray Cat

My stray cat really enjoyed the taste of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report